Monthly Meetings Dates

MONTHLY MEETINGS OF CAVERSHAM GLOBE We meet monthly on the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Upstairs Hall at Church House, 59 Church Street, Caversham RG4 8AX.

From November 2019 the meetings start at 7.30pm. Tea/coffee is available at the start of the meeting.

Our meeting dates during 2019 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 22 January
  • Tuesday 26 February
  • Tuesday 26 March
  • Tuesday 23 April – cancelled.
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • Tuesday 25 June
  • Tuesday 24 July
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • Tuesday 24 September
  • Tuesday 22 October
  • Tuesday 26 November