Monthly Meetings Dates

MONTHLY MEETINGS OF CAVERSHAM GLOBE We meet monthly on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7.30 pm

NOTE: Meetings at Church House have been cancelled during the Covid-19 lockdown. From August 2020 we have resumed meetings, initially these are being held online.

Our meeting dates during 2020 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 28 January – Church House
  • Tuesday 25 February – Church House
  • Tuesday 24 March – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 28 April – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 26 May – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 23 June – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 28 July – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 25 August – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 22 September -TBC
  • Tuesday 27 October – TBC
  • Tuesday 24 November – TBC