Monthly Meetings Dates

MONTHLY MEETINGS OF CAVERSHAM GLOBE We meet monthly on the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Upstairs Hall at Church House, 59 Church Street, Caversham RG4 8AX.

The meetings start at 7.30pm. Tea/coffee is available at the start of the meeting.

Our meeting dates during 2020 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 28 January
  • Tuesday 25 February
  • Tuesday 24 March – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 28 April – CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 26 May
  • Tuesday 23 June
  • Tuesday 28 July
  • Tuesday 25 August
  • Tuesday 22 September
  • Tuesday 27 October
  • Tuesday 24 November