Monthly Meetings Dates

MONTHLY MEETINGS OF CAVERSHAM GLOBE We meet monthly, usually on the fourth or last Tuesday of each month at 7.30 pm.

NOTE: Our meetings at Church House remain cancelled during the Covid-19 pandemic, but we hope to be able to resume meeting in person during Summer 2021. For the time being we are holding virtual meetings online using GoToMeeting.

Our meeting dates during 2021 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 26 January – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 23 February – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 30 March – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 27 April – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 25 May – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 29 June – ONLINE
  • Tuesday 27 July – ONLINE Globe AGM & Meeting 
  • Tuesday 24 August – TBC
  • Tuesday 28 September -TBC
  • Tuesday 26 October – TBC
  • Tuesday 23 November – TBC