Caversham GLOBE

Caversham Globe AGM

At our AGM on 2nd July, a new Constitution was approved – this has now been added to the Downloads page.

Our latest Annual Report has now been been published and can be found on the Downloads page.

Elected Key Members for 2009 are: Dave Kenny (Treasurer), Jennifer Millest, Isobel Ballsdon, Judith Barratt,  Peter Trout, Jean Newbery, Richard Denney.